Our Staff
Pediatric MS Staff
  
View: 
EditAddressFilterPhoneFilter
 
Lauren B. Krupp, M.D.
T12-20 Health Sciences Center, Stony Brook, NY 11794-8121
Program Director
(631) 444-2599
Lauren.Krupp@stonybrook.edu
 
Anita L. Belman M.D.
T12-20 Health Sciences Center, Stony Brook, NY 11794-8121
Neurologist
(631) 444-2599
Anita.Belman@stonybrook.edu
 
Pamela Block, PhD
ECC Health Sciences Center, Stony Brook, NY 11794-8206
Researcher
(631) 444-3197
Pamela.Block@stonybrook.edu
 
Dawn Madigan, RN
T12-47 Health Sciences Center, Stony Brook, NY 11794-8121
Clinical Research Coordinator
(631) 444-8121
Dawn.Madigan@stonybrook.edu
 
Johanna Biederman, M.S.
T12-20 Health Sciences Center, Stony Brook, NY 11794-8121
Director of Development
(631) 444-8068
Johanna.Biederman@stonybrook.edu
 
Regina Troxell
050 Health Sciences Center, Stony Brook, NY 11794-8350
Research Coordinator
(631) 444-8345
Regina.Troxell@stonybrook.edu
 
Elayne Feld
T12-05 Health Sciences Center, Stony Brook, NY 11794-8121
Coordinator
(631) 444-7832
Elayne.Feld@stonybrook.edu
 
Maria Milazzo, N.P., CPNP
T12-54 Health Sciences Center, Stony Brook, NY 11794-8121
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
(631) 444-7802
mcmilazzo@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Home | Disclaimer | Privacy Notice
 Copyright National Pediatric Center @ Stony Brook University